You are here: Home Publications Past Editors of the AJPA

Past Editors of the AJPA

by Ed Hagen last modified Jan 17, 2010 12:24 PM

Ales Hrdlicka (1918-1942)

T. Dale Stewart (1943-1949)

William W. Howells (1949-1954)

Sherwood L. Washburn (1955-1957)

William S. Laughlin (1958-1963)

Frederick S. Hulse (1964-1969)

William S. Pollitzer (1970-1977)

Francis E. Johnston (1977-1983)

William A. Stini (1983-1989)

Matt Cartmill (1989-1995)

Emoke J.E. Szathmary (1995-2001)

Clark Spencer Larsen (2001-2007)

Christopher B. Ruff (2007-present)

Document Actions